Ansprechpartner Strategischer Einkauf

Strategischer Einkauf
Leitung
Andreas Csipke
andreas.csipke@stahl-metall-service.de
Tel.: +49 711 95 79 17-16
Fax: +49 711 95 79 17-70

Strategischer Einkauf
stellvertretende Leitung
Michael Kimm
michael.kimm@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-360
Fax: +49 2304 944-5360
Kundenservice Strategischer Einkauf
Grit Kelter
grit.kelter@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-351
Fax: +49 2304 944-5351

Kundenservice Strategischer Einkauf
Michael Painta
michael.painta@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-128
Fax: +49 2304 944-5128
Kundenservice Strategischer Einkauf
Christiane Ullmann
christiane.ullmann@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-453
Fax: +49 2304 944-5453

Kundenservice Strategischer Einkauf
Ulrike Zali
ulrike.zali@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-350
Fax: +49 2304 944-5350