Ansprechpartner Verkauf Automotive

Verkauf Automotive
Leitung
Sascha Hilgers
sascha.hilgers@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-327
Fax: +49 2304 944-5327

Verkauf Automotive
Fabio Graw
fabio.graw@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-333
Fax: +49 2304 944-5333

Verkauf Automotive
Jan-Eric Hunstiger
jan-eric.hunstiger@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-168
Fax: +49 2304 944-5168

Verkauf Automotive
Arkadius Zuber
arkadius.zuber@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-332
Fax: +49 2304 944-5332

Vertriebsservice
Carmen Falcone
carmen.falcone@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-132
Fax: +49 2304 944-5132

Leitung Vertriebsservice
Petra.Rittberger
petra.rittberger@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-129
Fax: +49 2304 944-5129

Vertriebsservice
Carina Brinkschulte
carina.brinkschulte@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-139
Fax: +49 2304 944-5139

Vertriebsservice
Julia Klein
julia.klein@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-317
Fax: +49 2304 944-5317

Vertriebsservice
Anja Otmar
anja.otmar@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-301
Fax: +49 2304 944-5301

Vertriebsservice
Regina Sommer
regina.sommer@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-356
Fax: +49 2304 944-5356