Ansprechpartner Verkauf Industrie

Verkauf Industrie
Leitung
Thomas Köppe
thomas.koeppe@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-328
Fax: +49 2304 944-5328

Oliver Kielmann
stellvertretende Leitung
Oliver Kielmann
oliver.kielmann@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-323
Fax: +49 2304 944-5323
Verkauf Industrie
Liliane Bywaletz
liliane.bywaletz@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-324
Fax: +49 2304 944-5324

Verkauf Industrie
Arthur Klein
arthur.klein@hl-stahlservice.de
08:04 23.05.2012 Tel.: +49 2304 944-331
Fax: +49 2304 944-5331
Verkauf Industrie
Udo Rinke
udo.rinke@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-325
Fax: +49 2304 944-5325
Verkauf Industrie
Carsten Weyer
carsten.weyer@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-326
Fax: +49 2304 944-5326

Leitung Vertriebsservice
Petra Rittberger
petra.rittberger@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-129
Fax: +49 2304 944-5129

Vertriebsservice
Michaele Blankenburg
michaela.blankenburg@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-140
Fax: +49 2304 944-5140
Vertriebsservice
Silke Babilon
silke.babilon@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-321
Fax: +49 2304 944-5321

Vertriebsservice
Jennifer Reinsch
jennifer.reinsch@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-357
Fax: +49 2304 944-5357
Vertriebsservice
Heike Kupper
heike.kupper@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-354
Fax: +49 2304 944-5354
Vertriebsservice
Daniela Schenkel
daniela.schenkel@hl-stahlservice.de
Tel.: +49 2304 944-312
Fax: +49 2304 944-5312